The New Triumph Bonneville Bobber – Road Test Reviews

Our new Triumph Bonneville Bobber demonstrators are now available at both branches. If you’d like to book a test ride, just give our sales team a call on either 01784 420421 (Ashford) or 01708 752111 (Romford). The Ashford bike is finished in the matt Ironstone colour scheme and the Romford Bobber is in Morello Red.  Meanwhile we’ve put together a list of links to road tests and ‘1st ride’ reviews of the new Triumph Bonneville Bobber.

img_8496a

Our Romford Bobber demonstrator comes in the Morello Red colour scheme 

Motorcycle News: http://www.motorcyclenews.com/news/new-bikes/2016/december/triumph-bonneville-bobber-launch-gallery/

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/bike-reviews/triumph/bonneville-bobber/

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/news/new-bikes/2016/december/triumph-bonneville-bobber-price-and-inspiration-kits-announced/

MoreBikes: http://www.morebikes.co.uk/34316/launch-ride-triumph-bonneville-bobber/

Revzilla: https://www.revzilla.com/common-tread/triumph-introduces-the-bobber

Motofire: http://www.motofire.com/2016/12/reviews/review-the-triumph-bobber-is-a-cool-well-engineered-and-single-minded-motorcycle/

Visordown: http://www.visordown.com/road-tests-first-rides/first-ride-triumph-bonneville-bobber-review

Cycle World: http://www.cycleworld.com/2017-triumph-bonneville-bobber-is-awesome-stylish-first-ride-review

Bennetts: https://www.bennetts.co.uk/bikesocial/reviews/bikes/triumph/triumph-bonneville-bobber-2017-review

Rider Magazine: http://ridermagazine.com/2016/12/15/2017-triumph-bonneville-bobber-first-ride-review/

Ride Apart: https://rideapart.com/articles/2017-triumph-bonneville-bobber-first-ride

Motorcyclistonline: http://www.motorcyclistonline.com/2017-triumph-bonneville-bobber-first-ride-review

Ultimate Motorcycling: https://ultimatemotorcycling.com/2016/12/20/2017-triumph-bonneville-bobber-review-back-basics/

Superbike: http://www.superbike.co.uk/bike-tests/new-bike-news/2017-triumph-bonneville-bobber-full-review-with-video/

Motorcycle.com: http://www.motorcycle.com/manufacturer/triumph/2017-triumph-bonneville-bobber-first-ride-review.html

GQ Magazine: http://www.gq-magazine.co.uk/article/triumph-bobber-review

Motorcycle Cruiser: http://www.motorcyclecruiser.com/2017-triumph-bonneville-bobber-first-ride

Bennetts (video): https://youtu.be/-yxGEkdBwTk

Bike World (video): https://youtu.be/tKv6Ho9xT5g

Ultimate Motorcycling (video): https://youtu.be/qrGIr0SumYg

Visordown (video): https://youtu.be/QQJgWvc_fbo

Bike Magazine (video): https://youtu.be/7sHqtYcK_WE

Motorcycle.com: https://youtu.be/84Q6e1v0kWY 

 

Visit our website to find out more about the new Bonneville Bobber and other models in the Triumph range.

Follow us on: Follow us on Facebook twitter-icon2 Jack Lilley LinkedIn Join our YouTube channel Visit our Pinterest photo album
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s