Triumph Street Cup – Roads Tests and Reviews

Our new Triumph Street Cup demonstrators are now available for test rides.  To book your test ride, just give our sales team a call on either 01784 420421 (Ashford) or 01708 752111 (Romford).  Meanwhile we’ve put together a list of links to road tests and ‘1st ride’ reviews of the Street Cup – just scroll down the page to click on the links.

MY17_Street_Cup_BA8I3711

Motorcycle News: http://www.motorcyclenews.com/news/first-rides-tests/2017/january/triumph-street-cup-first-ride-great-job/

MoreBikes: https://www.morebikes.co.uk/34731/launch-ride-triumph-street-cup/

Revzilla: https://www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2017-triumph-street-cup-first-ride-motorcycle-review

Cycle World: http://www.cycleworld.com/triumphs-cafe-racer-inspired-street-cup-is-finally-here

Rider Magazine: http://ridermagazine.com/2017/01/20/2017-triumph-street-cup-first-ride-review/

Ultimate Motorcycling: https://ultimatemotorcycling.com/2017/01/19/2017-triumph-street-cup-first-ride-test-11-fast-facts/

Total Motorcycle: http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/motorcycles/2017/2017-Triumph-Street-Cup.htm

Motorcycle.com: http://www.motorcycle.com/manufacturer/triumph/2017-triumph-street-cup-review.html

Carole Nash: https://www.carolenash.com/reviews/59-triumph/1817-reviewed-triumph-street-cup

Visordown: http://www.visordown.com/road-tests-first-rides/first-ride-triumph-street-cup-review

Bennetts (video): https://youtu.be/toeCJIlpza8

More Bikes (video): https://www.morebikes.co.uk/34731/launch-ride-triumph-street-cup/

Visordown (video): https://youtu.be/ak8qzFGZB6M

Cycle News (video): https://youtu.be/0UX_qMirscI

Motorcycle.com (video): https://youtu.be/xDnLH0-yvUM 

Ultimate Motorcycling (video): https://ultimatemotorcycling.com/2017/01/31/2017-triumph-street-cup-review-classy-comfortable-cafe-racer-video/

Revzilla (video): https://youtu.be/71YhoD028LI

street_cup_editbw

Visit our website to find out more about the Triumph Street Cup and other models in the Triumph range.

Follow us on: Follow us on Facebook twitter-icon2 Jack Lilley LinkedIn Join our YouTube channel Visit our Pinterest photo album
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s